Episode 19

Published on:

3rd Oct 2022

Sebastiaan Hooft plays tech house at Arca | 1 October 2022

Listen to this recording of DJ Sebastiaan Hooft playing tech house classics at Arca Amsterdam. He always delivers a fantastic set. You can feel the energy in the room!

Sebastiaan Hooft is a Dutch house and techno DJ, record producer, and author. He has performed at numerous clubs and electronic music festivals worldwide.


  1. New Life (Original Mix) - Dennis Cruz
  2. No Worries (2022 Version) - Butch
  3. Sinnerman (Original Mix) - Sean Miller, Daniel Dubb
  4. Put A Record On (Extended Mix) - Matt Sassari
  5. Sheeple (Original Mix) - Green Velvet, Prok & Fitch
  6. Same Man (Original Mix) - Franky Rizardo
  7. Deceiver (Extended Mix) - Chris Lake & Green Velvet
  8. In Chicago (Extended Mix) - John Summit
  9. Losing It (Capsalon Bootleg) - Fisher
  10. Forget (Original Mix) - Patrick Topping
  11. Suga (Original Mix) - Technasia, Green Velvet
  12. Along Came Polly (Original Mix) - Rebuke
  13. What A Bam (Original Mix) - George Privatti, Guille Placencia
  14. Take It (Extended Mix) - Dom Dolla
  15. Man With The Red Face (Rene Amesz Remix) - Mark Knight, Funkagenda
  16. Superstylin (Riva Starr Edit) - Groove Armada
  17. Pump Up the Jam (NightFunk Remix) - Technotronic
  18. Hooked (Original Mix) - Martin Ikin
  19. You Little Beauty (Extended Mix) - Fisher
  20. More Life (Original Mix) - Torren Foot
  21. Hangin Out With Charlie (Original Mix) - CamelPhat

Support the Artists: Leave a Tip!

Support your favorite artists! Every tip you give helps us host our techno sets and expand our community. Just one euro keeps our site running for a day. Let's keep the techno spirit thriving together. Tip now and be part of the vibe!
Jon £5
Keep up the good work!
Elise £2
Eric £1
Big fan
Caroline £10
Thanks for the excellent channel!
Show artwork for Techno Live Sets: Underground Frequencies

About the Podcast

Techno Live Sets: Underground Frequencies
Live sets from techno artists at every stage of their careers
Dive into 'Underground Frequencies,' a distinct podcast series that showcases an array of live techno sets from a diverse lineup of artists, ranging from the underground scene's emerging talents to its most revered figures. This series is dedicated to capturing the unfiltered spirit of techno, providing a stage for artists to share their most electrifying live performances. Participation is complimentary, inviting artists to contribute their unique sounds to our growing community. Subscribe to 'Underground Frequencies' for a deep dive into the pulsating heart of techno music. Curated by Sebastiaan Hooft at Redesign Records. Loved globally.
Support This Show